Improvising to Improve Your Sales

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 8:30am
The Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Improvising to Improve Your Sales. Free class. Complimentary breakfast provided by Bojangles'. For more information, visit the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.myrtlebeachareachamber.com.

More Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce events

Event When
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 @ 9:00am
Merchandising That WOWs: Driving Dollars Via Displays Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 @ 8:30am
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 @ 3:30pm
B-to-B Connects Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 @ 8:00am
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 @ 9:00am
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Chamber Access - Maximize Your Membership Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 @ 12:00pm
CVB Group Sales Committee Meeting Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 @ 3:30pm
gsSCENE's Lunch Rush Networking Lunch Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 @ 12:00pm
2018 MAM FAM Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 @ 12:00am
2018 MAM FAM Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 @ 12:00am
2018 MAM FAM Monday, Apr 9, 2018 @ 12:00am
2018 MAM FAM Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 @ 12:00am
2018 MAM FAM Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 @ 12:00am
2018 MAM FAM Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 @ 12:00am
3rd Annual Global Meetings Industry Day Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 @ 3:30pm
2018 Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm