First Friday Means Business

Friday, Jan 5, 2018 @ 7:30am
The Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce will hold its First Friday Means Business at Newberry Hall. For more information, visit the Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.aikenchamber.net.

More Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business After Hours at PruittHealth Aiken Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Active Shooter Training Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 @ 8:30am
First Friday Means Business Friday, Feb 2, 2018 @ 7:30am
Caffeinated Conversations - Higher Education Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 @ 8:30am
Caffeinated Conversations - Real Estate Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 @ 8:30am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Caffeinated Conversations - Higher Education Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 @ 8:30am
Business After Hours at Critical Nurse Staffing, Inc. Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Caffeinated Conversations - Project Jackson Update Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 @ 8:30am
First Friday Means Business Friday, Mar 2, 2018 @ 7:30am
Business After Hours at SC Express Transportation Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 @ 5:00pm
First Friday Means Business Friday, Apr 6, 2018 @ 7:30am
Business After Hours at Cumberland Village Club House Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
First Friday Means Business Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Monday, Jun 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
First Friday Means Business Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 @ 7:30am