Sales Roundtable

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Sales Roundtable. The Chamber's Sales Roundtable is a gathering of sales professionals to share best practices, learn new ideas and hone skills that will increase sales performance. For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 8:30am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 11:30am
Minority Business Accelerator Interest Meeting Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Coffee & Connections Monday, Dec 4, 2017 @ 8:30am
Annual Legislative Breakfast Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 7:30am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
MBA Graduation Monday, Dec 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Nonprofit Alliance Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Hispanic Business Council meeting Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Manufacturers Roundtable Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Education Committee Update Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Nonprofit Alliance Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 8:00am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Jan 12, 2018 @ 8:30am
Sales Roundtable Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 11:30am