HR Cafe: Lunch & Learn

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
The Greenwood Chamber of Commerce will hold its HR Cafe: Lunch & Learn at Piedmont Technical College. For more information, visit the Greenwood Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.greenwoodscchamber.org.

More Greenwood Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Connect YP Steering Committee meeting Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Run Your Ice Off 5K & 8K Races Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 @ 8:30am
WLC Steering Committee meeting Friday, Feb 9, 2018 @ 8:15am
Connect Lake Gwd Steering Committee meeting Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 @ 8:00am
Greenwood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors' Meeting Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 @ 8:00am
Connect Young Professionals Steering Committee Meeting Monday, Feb 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Connect Lake Gwd Steering Committee meeting Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 @ 8:00am
WLC Hosts "Suits & Salads" for Job Seekers Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 @ 11:00am
Ales for Trails Fundraiser - CYP Event Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Connect Young Professionals Steering Committee Meeting Monday, Mar 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Connect Lake Gwd Steering Committee meeting Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00am
WLC Steering Committee meeting Friday, Apr 13, 2018 @ 8:15am
Dancing with the Stars Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Connect Young Professionals Steering Committee Meeting Monday, Apr 16, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Greenwood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors' Meeting Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 @ 8:00am
The Medicine Chase Challenge 5k/or 1 mile walk Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 @ 8:00am