Small Business Council Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 3:30pm
The Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Small Business Council Meeting. For more information, visit the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.myrtlebeachareachamber.com.

More Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce events

Event When
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Chamber Access - Maximize Your Membership sponsored by Liberty Tax Service Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 9:00am
2017 Legislative Luncheon presented by Coastal Carolina Association of Realtors Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:30am
West of the Waterway Holiday Social Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Money 101: What You Need to Know About Buying Your First Home Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 12:00pm
gsSCENE's Substitutes for Santa- VOLUNTEERS NEEDED! Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 4:00pm
gsSCENE's Lunch Rush....Networking Lunch Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
MBACC & MBAHA Holiday Mixer Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Hiring and Retaining Great People Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:30am
Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony - Sansbury Law Firm, LLC Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 4:00pm
North Strand Holiday Social - Duplin Winery Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Understanding Annuities Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Business After Hours- DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Myrtle Beach Oceanfront Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Travel Habits, Behaviors and Influencers of US and Canadian Travelers Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 @ 8:30am
2018 Member-to-Member Business Expo Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 @ 4:00pm