Education Committee Update

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 3:30pm
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Education Committee Update. The event provides educational institutions and others with an interest in preparing our workforce for 21st century opportunities the chance to share information, build partnerships and discuss education-oriented policy. For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Upstate Chamber Coalition Democratic Gubernatorial Debate Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Excellence in Entrepreneurship Small Business Awards Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Excellence in Entrepreneurship Small Business Seminar Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 8:00am
Links Group #1 meeting Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 8:30am
UCC Gubernatorial Series ft. Marguerite Willis (D) Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 11:30am
Pulse HOG Day Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 8:30am
Links Group #3 meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 8:30am
Chamber Ambassador Information Session Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Small Business Owners Forum Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 11:30am
Links Group #3 meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 8:30am
Business Advocacy Update Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 8:30am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 8:30am
UCC Gubernatorial Series Featuring John Warren (R) Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 11:30am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 11:30am
Links Group #2 meeting Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 11:30am
Accelerate Shareholder Update Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:30am
Upstate Diversity Leadership Awards Dinner Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Republican Gubernatorial Debate presented by WYFF News 4, Furman University, and the Upstate Chamber Coalition Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Executive Assistant Roundtable Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 8:30am
Links Group #1 meeting Friday, Jun 1, 2018 @ 8:30am
Links Group #3 meeting Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 8:30am
Ribbon Cutting at My Place Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Links Group #1 meeting Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 @ 8:30am
Business Advocacy Update Friday, Jun 8, 2018 @ 8:30am
Links Group #3 meeting Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 @ 8:30am