POPS: Daring Escapades

Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 @ 3:30pm
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its POPS: Daring Escapades at the Harbison Theatre at Midlands Technical College. Every villain needs his theme and every heroine her soaring anthem; each chase scene is frantic accelerando and each epic battle is equally epic melody. The S.C. Philharmonic brings adventure to life with the madcap, thrilling, engrossing music of America’s favorite action-packed classics! For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Digital Marketing for Everyone Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
FastTrac for Female Entrepreneurs offered by the McNair Center for Entrepreneurism at Columbia College - Fall 2017 Columbia Columbia Cohort Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
Small Business Certificate Series Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 8:00am