Historic Water Balloon Battle

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
The Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Historic Water Balloon Battle at Robert Mills House & Gardens. Join Historic Columbia for their third annual Historic Water Balloon Battle! Using water balloons, guests will break into teams to learn about military tactics through history and battle on the grounds of the Robert Mills House & Gardens. After the water battle, relax with drinks and light appetizers on the grounds of the historic site. Attendees must be 21 years of age or older. For more information, visit the Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.columbiachamber.com.

More Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Pops: British Invasion Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group meeting Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Midlands Corporate Law for Accountants Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Growing Home Southeast, Inc. 8th Annual Oyster Roast Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Ronald K. Brown / Evidence Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
NTL On Screen: No Man's Land Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Digital Marketing for Everyone Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum Military Appreciation Day Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
FastTrac for Female Entrepreneurs offered by the McNair Center for Entrepreneurism at Columbia College - Fall 2017 Columbia Columbia Cohort Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys of Alabama & The Preservation Hall Legacy Quintet Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Small Business Certificate Series Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Holiday Pops Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 8:00am
Project READY (Realistic Education about Dying Young) Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 @ 8:00am
NTL On Screen: Peter Pan Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Midlands Heart Ball Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Take Me To The River LIVE Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
NTL On Screen: Amadeus Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm