View the Total Eclipse in Greenwood SC!

Monday, Aug 21, 2017 @ 1:00pm
The Greenwood Chamber of Commerce will hold its View the Total Eclipse in Greenwood SC! For more information, visit the Greenwood Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.greenwoodscchamber.org.

More Greenwood Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Leadership Greenwood - Economic Development & Education Day Session Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
State of the City / County Address Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 11:30am
WLC's Women Linking Women Networking Event Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Grant Writing Seminar - Hosted by Upper Savannah COG & Grant Writing USA Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 9:00am
Grant Writing Seminar - Hosted by Upper Savannah COG & Grant Writing USA Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
CYP Professional Development Seminar Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Morning Blend Breakfast Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 7:30am
Grape Stomp Uptown Wine Walk Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours - Hosted by Self Regional Healthcare Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 5:30pm
HR Cafe: Lunch & Learn Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Leadership Greenwood - Government Day Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
WLC Steering Committee meeting Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 8:15am
Connect YP Steering Committee meeting Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm
NPC Resource Connection Meeting Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 8:30am
Connect YP Steering Committee meeting Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 @ 4:30pm