First Friday Means Business

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 7:30am
The Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce will hold its First Friday Means Business. This event features a keynote speaker who addresses issues of interest to the business community. First Friday Means Business includes City, County, Chamber and Sponsor talk. This monthly meeting also allows each attendee the opportunity to stand up and introduce themselves and their firm to all the other attendees and possibly meet their next newest and potentially largest client yet. For more information, visit the Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.aikenchamber.net.

More Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Caffeinated Conversations - Legislative Update Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 8:30am
Business After Hours - Aiken Center for the Arts Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Caffeinated Conversations - Economic Vitality Update Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 8:30am
State of Our Community Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 12:00pm
First Friday Means Business Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Aiken's Makin' Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 9:00am
Aiken's Makin' Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours - Serotta Maddocks Evans, CPAs Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 5:00pm
First Friday Means Business Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 7:30am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours - Cold Creek Nurseries, Inc. Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 5:00pm