Tax 101 for Small Business Owners

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm
The Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Tax 101 for Small Business Owners. Free class. Complimentary lunch provided. For more information, visit the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.myrtlebeachareachamber.com.

More Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce events

Event When
Tax 101 for Small Business Owners Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm
B-to-B Connects Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Google Livestream: Get Your Business Online Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 12:00pm
MBAHA Hospitality Partnership All Access Networking Event - Custom Outdoor Furniture & Restrapping Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours- WHCI - Warren Hospitality & Commercial Interiors Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony - Vintage Market Days Friday, Nov 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Make Your Business Plan is a Living, Breathing Document Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony - Carolina Gardens at Garden City Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 4:00pm
The Beauty of Fat - So Many Reasons to Love it! Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Understanding Medicare Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 9:30am
Business After Hours - The Cigar Shop Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Membership Committee & Small Business Council Meeting Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Improvising to Improve Your Sales Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 8:30am
Business After Hours - Lil Tokyo Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Chamber Access - Maximize Your Membership sponsored by Liberty Tax Service Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 9:00am
2017 Legislative Luncheon presented by Coastal Carolina Association of Realtors Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 11:30am
West of the Waterway Holiday Social Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Money 101: What You Need to Know About Buying Your First Home Friday, Dec 1, 2017 @ 12:00pm
gsSCENE's Substitutes for Santa- VOLUNTEERS NEEDED! Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 4:00pm
gsSCENE's Lunch Rush....Networking Lunch Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
MBACC & MBAHA Holiday Mixer Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Hiring and Retaining Great People Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:30am
Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony - Sansbury Law Firm, LLC Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 4:00pm