Small Business Council Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 3:30pm
The Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce will hold its Small Business Council Meeting. For more information, visit the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.myrtlebeachareachamber.com.

More Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce events

Event When
Radio: Your Base Buy and Why? Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 8:30am
Radio: Your Base Buy and Why? Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 12:00pm
B-to-B Connects Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business After Hours - Dave & Busters Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 5:00pm
HR 101 Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Insurance Options for Employees Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 8:30am
Business After Hours- Regenerating PBS Wristband Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Membership Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 9:00am
MBAHA Hospitality Partnership All Access Networking Event - Custom Outdoor Furniture & Restrapping Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Chamber Access - Maximize Your Membership sponsored by Ideal Solutions, Insurance Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Learn how to Balance Your Business Goals With Your Personal Priorities Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:30am
How to Prevent Liability and Lawsuits Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:30am
Giving Feedback When it Isn't Pretty! Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business After Hours - Wachesaw Plantation Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce North Strand Council Meeting Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Ambassador Meeting Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of commerce Business Diversity Council Meeting Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 9:00am
Tax 101 for Small Business Owners Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm