Opportunity Greenville

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Opportunity Greenville. Opportunity Greenville is a 5-week program held each Fall to guide participants through the inner workings of Greenville. Participants learn about our economy, government, culture and history from local leaders and decision makers. This is a great way to learn how to get involved in the community. For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
Sales Roundtable Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 11:30am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 8:30am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 11:30am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 3:00pm
BBQ Bash Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 9, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Business After Hours Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Nonprofit Alliance meeting Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 8:30am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 16, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Diversity & Inclusion Summit Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 @ 9:00am
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Manufacturers Roundtable Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Education Committee Update Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Transportation & Infrastructure Issues Update Friday, Oct 20, 2017 @ 8:30am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Executive Assistant Roundtable Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 11:30am
Friday Forum: Networking/Breakfast Friday, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 30, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 8:30am