Pulse Village Block Party

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Pulse Village Block Party. Join Pulse Young Professionals for our Annual Social at its new location, the West Village Lofts at Brandon Mill’s Lawn! For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Executive Assistant Roundtable Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 @ 11:30am
Friday Forum: Networking/Breakfast Friday, Oct 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 30, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 8:30am
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 8:30am
Netnight Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Small Business Owners Forum: Business Franchising Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 11:30am
Nonprofit Alliance Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 @ 8:00am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Nov 10, 2017 @ 8:30am
ATHENA Leadership Symposium Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 @ 11:30am
Sales Roundtable Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
Hispanic Business Council meeting Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Healthcare Issues Update Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 @ 8:30am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 8:30am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 11:30am
Minority Business Accelerator Interest Meeting Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Coffee & Connections Monday, Dec 4, 2017 @ 8:30am
Annual Legislative Breakfast Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 7:30am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Dec 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
MBA Graduation Monday, Dec 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Nonprofit Alliance Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
Hispanic Business Council meeting Monday, Dec 18, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Manufacturers Roundtable Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Education Committee Update Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 @ 3:30pm