Coffee & Connections

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Coffee & Connections. The morning will start with a 5-minute presentation from our sponsor and then everyone will have a chance to speak for 30 seconds. This is a great way to meet everyone in the room without having do all the work! For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Chamber Night at Fluor Field Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Pulse Village Block Party Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Friday Forum: Networking/Breakfast Friday, Aug 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 8:30am
Small Business Policy Council meeting Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 8:30am
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Netnight Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
Nonprofit Alliance meeting Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
25th Annual Greenville Chamber Golf Tournament Monday, Sep 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Healthcare Issues Update Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 8:30am
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
Sales Roundtable Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 11:30am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 8:30am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 11:30am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 2, 2017 @ 3:00pm
BBQ Bash Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Opportunity Greenville Monday, Oct 9, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Business After Hours Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Nonprofit Alliance meeting Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 8:00am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Oct 13, 2017 @ 8:30am