Historic Water Balloon Battle

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Historic Water Balloon Battle at Robert Mills House & Gardens. Join Historic Columbia for their third annual Historic Water Balloon Battle! Using water balloons, guests will break into teams to learn about military tactics through history and battle on the grounds of the Robert Mills House & Gardens. After the water battle, relax with drinks and light appetizers on the grounds of the historic site. Attendees must be 21 years of age or older. For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
115th Annual Gala Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
GENTRI: The Gentlemen Trio Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Live 2 Lead Columbia Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Project READY (Realistic Education about Dying Young) Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:30am
Partner Engagement: Mr. Friendly's & Cellar on Green Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Pops: British Invasion Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm