Total Eclipse Weekend Columbia, S.C. Offers 50+ Eclipse Events, with Longest Totality on East Coast

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Total Eclipse Weekend Columbia, S.C. Offers 50+ Eclipse Events, with Longest Totality on East Coast at Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center. For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
115th Annual Gala Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
GENTRI: The Gentlemen Trio Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Live 2 Lead Columbia Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Project READY (Realistic Education about Dying Young) Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:30am
Partner Engagement: Mr. Friendly's & Cellar on Green Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Pops: British Invasion Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm