Partner Engagement: Aloft Columbia Downtown

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Partner Engagement: Aloft Columbia Downtown. For more information, visit the Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at http://www.columbiachamber.com.

More Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
EdVenture Children's Museum Military Appreciation Day Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Small Business Certificate Series | May Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 11:30am
Centennial Lecture Series, Lecture #4: Looking to the Future Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Fort Jackson Centennial Golf Tournament Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 10:00am
Fort Jackson 100th Birthday Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 11:30am
Fort Jackson Centennial Park Dedication Ceremony Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Fort Jackson BBQ Picnic and Concert Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Partner Engagement: Aloft Columbia Downtown Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Moonlight Cemetery & Secrets from the Grave Tours Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Leadership Columbia Class of 2017 Graduation Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Blowfish Military Appreciation Game Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Salute From the Shore Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
EdVenture Children's Museum Military Appreciation Day Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 @ 9:00am
Moonlight Cemetery & Secrets from the Grave Tours Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Partner Orientation & Reception | July 2017 Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
An Evening with Jeanne Robertson Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Military Affairs Group meeting Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm