Business After Hours at Hilton Garden Inn - Aiken

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce will hold its Business After Hours at Hilton Garden Inn - Aiken. For more information, visit the Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce's website at www.aikenchamber.net.

More Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Business After Hours at Hilton Garden Inn - Aiken Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Caffeinated Conversations - City Update Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 @ 8:30am
First Friday Means Business Friday, Aug 4, 2017 @ 7:30am
Caffeinated Conversations - County Update Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
Caffeinated Conversations - Education Update Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 @ 8:30am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Caffeinated Conversations - Legislative Update Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 8:30am
Business After Hours - Aiken Center for the Arts Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Caffeinated Conversations - Economic Vitality Update Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 8:30am
State of Our Community Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 12:00pm
First Friday Means Business Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Aiken's Makin' Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 9:00am
Aiken's Makin' Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours - Serotta Maddocks Evans, CPAs Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 5:00pm
First Friday Means Business Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 7:30am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours - Cold Creek Nurseries, Inc. Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 @ 5:00pm