UCC Advocacy Day at the Statehouse

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 9:00am
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its UCC Advocacy Day at the Statehouse. The Upstate Chamber Coalition speaks for the Upstate business community with a strong, unified voice. Our mission is to make the Upstate the absolute best place to do business in the world. For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Small Business Policy Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 @ 8:30am
Education Committee Update Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Pulse Arts & Culture: Painting to Live Music Class Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Leadership Greenville Class 43 Day Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 7:45am
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 8:30am
UCC Advocacy Day at the Statehouse Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 9:00am
Links Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pulse Volunteers: Hands on Greenville Day Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
Small Business Owners' Forum Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 11:30am
Upstate Diversity Leadership Awards Dinner Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Nonprofit Alliance Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:30am
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 9:00am
Sales Roundtable Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 11:30am
Education Committee Update Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Healthcare Issues Update Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 8:30am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 11:30am
Ribbon Cutting at FASTSIGNS of Greenville Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Links Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 8:00am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Nonprofit Alliance Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
Netnight Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Jun 9, 2017 @ 8:30am
Transportation & Infrastructure Issues Update Friday, Jun 16, 2017 @ 8:30am
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 9:00am