Hispanic Business Council Meeting

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 9:00am
The Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce will hold its Hispanic Business Council Meeting. For more information, visit the Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce's website at http://greenvillechamber.org.

More Greater Greenville Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 @ 11:30am
Manufacturers Night at Fluor Field Monday, Jul 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 @ 8:30am
Links Group #1 Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Nonprofit Alliance meeting Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 9:00am
Manufacturers Roundtable Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Education Committee Update Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Chamber Night at Fluor Field Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Pulse Village Block Party Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Friday Forum: Networking/Breakfast Friday, Aug 25, 2017 @ 8:00am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 8:30am
Small Business Policy Council meeting Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 8:30am
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Coffee & Connections Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Netnight Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Advocacy Issues Committee Update Friday, Sep 8, 2017 @ 8:30am
Nonprofit Alliance meeting Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 8:00am
25th Annual Greenville Chamber Golf Tournament Monday, Sep 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Healthcare Issues Update Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 8:30am
Hispanic Business Council Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
Sales Roundtable Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 @ 11:30am
Environmental Issues Update Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 @ 8:30am
Intercommunity Leadership Visit Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 8:00am
Pulse Leadership Luncheon Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 @ 11:30am