Partner Orientation & Reception | July 2017

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 5:00pm
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Partner Orientation & Reception. For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Total Eclipse Weekend Columbia, S.C. Offers 50+ Eclipse Events, with Longest Totality on East Coast Friday, Aug 18, 2017 @ 8:00am
Historic Water Balloon Battle Friday, Aug 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Total Eclipse Weekend Columbia, S.C. Offers 50+ Eclipse Events, with Longest Totality on East Coast Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
Total Eclipse Weekend Columbia, S.C. Offers 50+ Eclipse Events, with Longest Totality on East Coast Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 @ 8:00am
Total Eclipse Weekend Columbia, S.C. Offers 50+ Eclipse Events, with Longest Totality on East Coast Monday, Aug 21, 2017 @ 8:00am
Ribbon Cutting: The Shiver Group LLC Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Small Business Certificate Series Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 11:30am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Partner Engagement - EdVenture Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 @ 7:30am
Moonlight Cemetery & Secrets from the Grave Tours Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Hiring Our Heroes 2017 Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
115th Annual Gala Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
GENTRI: The Gentlemen Trio Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Live 2 Lead Columbia Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Project READY (Realistic Education about Dying Young) Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:30am
Partner Engagement: Mr. Friendly's & Cellar on Green Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Pops: British Invasion Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm