2017 Small Business Week

Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its 2017 Small Business Week. For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Ribbon Cutting & Grand Opening Event: Founders Federal Credit Union Monday, Apr 24, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Military Affairs Group Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Partner Engagement: Tin Lizzy's Cantina Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 @ 5:00pm
LOVE LIES The Stage Play Friday, Apr 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm
3rd Annual South Carolina Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 @ 11:00am
LOVE LIES The Stage Play Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
LOVE LIES The Stage Play Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
LOVE LIES The Stage Play Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 @ 3:00pm
2017 Small Business Week Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 10:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Small Business Week Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 9:30am
2017 Small Business Week Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
First Thursday on Main, Presentation of City Proclamation Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Small Business Week Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
32nd Annual Golf Tournament Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 11:00am
2017 Small Business Week Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
SC Guard Air Ground Expo Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
SC Guard Air Ground Expo Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Spring Business Impact Series | Regional Development: A New Kind of Business Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 7:30am
Midlands Tech Employment Relations Law Series Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Partner Engagement: Swamp Cabbage Brewing Co. Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Governor's Cup Run: Main Street Mile Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Governor's Cup Run: Half Marathon and 5k Run/Walk Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 7:00am
Columbia Fireflies Military Appreciation Night Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 7:05pm
20th Annual LCAA Leadership Summit Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:30am