Spring Business Impact Series | Regional Development: Retaining Talent

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 @ 7:30am
The Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Spring Business Impact Series | Regional Development: Retaining Talent at Agape Senior Conference Center. The Columbia Chamber's Business Impact Series brings together leaders in the fields of business, politics, education, health, arts & culture, media, tourism, etc. to share their knowledge with the Business Community. For more information, visit the Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
115th Annual Gala Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
GENTRI: The Gentlemen Trio Friday, Sep 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Live 2 Lead Columbia Friday, Oct 6, 2017 @ 8:30am
Project READY (Realistic Education about Dying Young) Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 @ 7:30am
Partner Engagement: Mr. Friendly's & Cellar on Green Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Pops: British Invasion Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group meeting Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm