AYP Third Thursday

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 @ 5:30pm
The Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce will hold its AYP Third Thursday. Third Thursday is an opportunity for individuals ages 22 to 39 to meet other young professionals in a relaxed atmosphere for networking. Members and first time guests are free. Registration is requested. For more information, visit the Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce's website at www.aikenchamber.net.

More Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
First Friday Means Business Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 7:30am
Workshop to reveal “Secret Sauce” recipe to build your business Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours at The Smith Group, Tax and Wealth Advisors Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 5:00pm
SCORE Workshop: Product Positioning and the Management of Brand Identity Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 10:00am
First Friday Means Business Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 7:30am
SCORE Workshop: Are You Thinking of Starting a Business? Friday, Jun 9, 2017 @ 10:00am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours at Aiken Communications, Inc., Aiken Standard Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 @ 5:00pm
SCORE Workshop: Cash Flow and Working Capital Friday, Jun 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
We will NOT have First Friday Means Business Friday, Jul 7, 2017 @ 7:30am
AYP Third Thursday Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Business After Hours at Hilton Garden Inn - Aiken Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 @ 5:00pm