Military Affairs Group

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its Military Affairs Group. During this quarterly forum, Columbia Chamber partners gather to discuss and address military related issues and events occuring throughout the community . The group meets in the Palmetto Room of the Columbia Chamber. Meetings are open to all partners who wish to attend. For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
LOVE LIES The Stage Play Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 @ 3:00pm
2017 Small Business Week Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 10:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Small Business Week Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 9:30am
2017 Small Business Week Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
First Thursday on Main, Presentation of City Proclamation Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
2017 Small Business Week Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
32nd Annual Golf Tournament Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 11:00am
2017 Small Business Week Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
SC Guard Air Ground Expo Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 8:00am
SC Guard Air Ground Expo Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Spring Business Impact Series | Regional Development: A New Kind of Business Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 7:30am
Midlands Tech Employment Relations Law Series Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 8:00am
Partner Engagement: Swamp Cabbage Brewing Co. Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Governor's Cup Run: Main Street Mile Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Governor's Cup Run: Half Marathon and 5k Run/Walk Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 7:00am
Columbia Fireflies Military Appreciation Night Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 7:05pm
20th Annual LCAA Leadership Summit Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 8:30am
EdVenture Children's Museum Military Appreciation Day Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Small Business Certificate Series Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 11:30am
Centennial Lecture Series, Lecture #4: Looking to the Future Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Fort Jackson 100th Birthday Friday, Jun 2, 2017 @ 11:30am
Fort Jackson Centennial Park Dedication Ceremony Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Fort Jackson BBQ Picnic and Concert Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 @ 8:00am