LCAA Leadership Luncheon

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 @ 11:30am
The Columbia Chamber of Commerce will hold its LCAA Leadership Luncheon at the Palmetto Club. The Columbia Chamber and the Leadership Columbia Association (LCAA) are pleased to welcome Duane Parrish, Director for the South Carolina Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism (SCPRT), as the March LCAA Leadership Luncheon speaker. Appointed by Governor Nikki Haley in 2011, Parrish has more than 35 years of professional experience in hotel property management and development in South Carolina. For more information, visit the Columbia Chamber of Commerce's website at www.columbiachamber.com.

More Columbia Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Pops: British Invasion Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Flip FabriQue Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Military Affairs Group Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Business Impact: Fall Series Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 @ 7:30am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 8:00am
Digital Marketing for Everyone Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 8:00am
FastTrac for Female Entrepreneurs offered by the McNair Center for Entrepreneurism at Columbia College - Fall 2017 Columbia Columbia Cohort Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
Small Business Certificate Series Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 @ 8:00am
Chamber Issues Forum Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 @ 8:00am